top of page
搜尋
  • 作家相片HoiYan Chan

Graduation Project

The subject of my current project is paper. One of the sources of inspiration is because I think paper can have many changes just like life. Once a person is born, it is like a blank sheet of paper, but as a person grows, different things will appear to add experience to oneself. The same is true for paper. There are many ways to create. Every piece of paper will not be repeated, just like a person, it is a unique individual. Another source of inspiration is because I like Issey miyake and iris van herpen very much, Especially in an exhibition launched by isseymiyake in 2010, the art of origami was integrated into clothing design, which made me feel that paper is very attractive, so I thought of this theme. And in my project, I will use some cutting, folding, stitching or burning elements,

3 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部
文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page